Maja Ratkje & Bjørn Hatterud – Malleus Maleficarum Maximum


KULT 015 | C10 | 30 numbered copies | 2016-05-29
Only available as a pair with Solveig Kjelstrup & Maskinanlegg – Focus Foucault Foccacia. Buy from our Discogs store

Side A:
Part 1 (5:01)

Side B:
Part 2 (4:48)

All music composed and performed by Maja Solveig Kjelstrup Ratkje & Bjørn Hatterud.
Cover concept by Helene Rickhard.
Photography by Fin Serck-Hanssen.
Layout by Lasse Marhaug.
Executive producers: Petter Flaten Eilertsen & Kjetil Hanssen.

℗ & © 2016 Maja S. K. Ratkje & Bjørn Hatterud. All rights reserved.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s